Executive Officers and Key Staff


  • Dr. Raul Lozano PhD

Deputy Vice-Chancellor

  • Dr. Lalen Simeon PhD


  • Pele Alu BA (Hons), MA


  • Karo Matainaho BA, MBA, CPA

Director of Student Services

    Pr. Thomas Davai (Snr) Dip (Min) BA (Theo), MA (Leadership & Admin)

Spiritual Services Director

  • Min. Obed Yamasombi

Director of Corporate Services

  • Meck Kuk

Assistant Bursar

  • Elizabeth Bauelua BA Business (Accounting and Computing Applications) 

Assistant Registrar

  • Martina Makarai 

Assistant Director of Student Services 

  • Losena Oli Dip. Leader., Dip. Theology, BA Theology, MA (Leaderership & Admin) 

Human Resources Director 

  • Geoffrey Matainaho, MA

Director of Counselling Services 

  • Edna Worri, BA

Academic & Learning Support

  • Wilma Lee


  • Ita Kemba Dip Sec Ed, Dip Sec & Admin, BA Lib & Info, MA (Comm Info Sys Mgmt)

ICT Manager 

  • Reeves Papaol

Dean of Men 

  • Pr Bill Robinson Cert. In Leadership, Dip. Ministry 

Dean of Women  

  • Olivia Ivano

Food Services Director 

  • Viana Raliku

Clinic Head Nurse 

  • Annie Korup Cert Nurse 

Farm Manager 

  • Peter Sale Dip. In Agriculture Business Managemnent, B. Business (Accounting & Management)