Contact PAU

Admissions Officer
Ph: +675 3280200 | Fax: +675 3281257
Email: admissions@pau.ac.pg 

Tina Wamilat
Student Finance Officer
Ph: +675 3280200 Ext: 344 | Fax: +675 3281257    
Email: tina.wamilat@pau.ac.pg

Pr Thomas Davai
Director of Student Services
Ph: +675 3280300 | Fax: +675 3281257     
Email: thomas.davai@pau.ac.pg

Pele Alu

Registrar
Ph:+675 3280200 | Fax: +675 3281257    
Email: information@pau.ac.pg

Dr Khin Maung Kyi
Dean, School of Business
Ph: +675 3280227 | Fax: +675 3281022   
Email: khin.kyi@pau.ac.pg

Mrs Esther Batia
Acting Dean, School of Health Science

Ph: +675 3280377 | Fax: +675 3281257   

Dr Jennifer Litau
Dean, School of Arts & Humanities
Ph: +675 3280240 | Fax: +675 3281257   
Email: jennifer.litau@pau.ac.pg

Dr Elisapesi Manson
Dean, School of Education | Acting Dean - SChool of Theology
Ph: +675 3280200 Ext: 348 | Fax: +675 3281257   
Email: elisapesi.manson@pau.ac.pg    

Dr Darren Bito
Dean, School of Science and Technology
Ph: +675 3280200 | Fax: +675 3281257   
Email: darren.bito@pau.ac.pg

Dr Lalen Simeon    
Director, Research and Postgraduate Studies
Ph: +675 3280238 | Fax: +675 3281257   
Email: lalen.simeon@pau.ac.pg

______________________________________________

For website technical queries contact:
Computing Services
Ph: +675 3280308
Email: computing.services@pau.ac.pg