PAU Calendar

August 2014

Mon 04 Aug 2014

Tue 05 Aug 2014

Mon 11 Aug 2014

Tue 12 Aug 2014

Thu 14 Aug 2014

Sat 16 Aug 2014

Fri 22 Aug 2014

  • Last day to register

    All Day

    Last day to register for Sem2 or make changes to academic program. Unregistered students to vacate the campus

Mon 25 Aug 2014

Tue 26 Aug 2014

Thu 28 Aug 2014

Sun 31 Aug 2014

News

2014 Papua New Guinea Symposium: PNG and World

Thumbnail_small

The fourth annual Alfred Deakin Research Institute symposium on Papua New Guinea held in conjunction with the Pacific Adventist University at PAU's beautiful Koiari Park campus.  More

What's happening

School Retreats

Sept 06 2014

Assembly (SoAH)

Sept 09 2014

MID-SEMESTER BREAK

Sept 14 2014

Classes resume

Sept 18 2014 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM

Assembly@11 (SoT)

Sept 23 2014